Shared from WordPress

Extremely well written and interesting take on creativity and the collaborative nature of ideas. Most striking to me was the notion that ideas don’t belong to me alone but to the universe, and if I  drag my feet in executing it, I shouldn’t  be surprised if “my” idea bubbles to the surface attached to another person’s name.  The idea was looking for a way to become manifest and the other person just moved on it quicker or more confidently than I did.

Inspiration Monday: Filling the well. – http://wp.me/p15klY-lcm

Leave a Reply

